Recording of the new album is finished

We’re glad to inform you that the recording of our newest album is finished. It’s our 5th full length yet and it was named “Wisdom of Centuries”. The works on mixing and mastering will be finished soon on Blacklight Studio
On this new album we’re experimented with sounding and atmosphere using some ethnic music instruments, nonconventional for metal music. Besides of that “Wisdom of Centuries” became the first album in band’s discography performed on native language. Its lyrical concept addresses to recent history of our Native Land, complicated and mournful times of 20th years of the last century. 
The recording process was starting at September, 2011 on Blacklight Studio then some instrumental stuff was recorded in studios Oriana Stronghold Forge and Nightmarestudio. The album contains traditionally 8 tracks, approx. 40 minutes in total. 
Below you will find a complete track-list of the album “Wisdom of Centuries”
  1. Through the Сlouds of the Past 
  2. Black Forest's Flaming Eyes 
  3. The Last Leaves 
  4. Where the Grandeur of Mountains Embraces the Space 
  5. Horizons Glassy 
  6. Wisdom of Centuries 
  7. Only Time Will Take It Away 
  8. Twilight 
The information regarding release dates and label are soon to come.

← News

© 1995–2022 KhorsПредставиться — Created by